Menu

Ysgol y Castell

Learning from each other. Succeeding together. Yn dysgu oddi wrth ei gilydd. Llwyddo gyda’n gilydd.

Welcome

Class 4 archive

Friday, 17th July.

Use the Nelson English text book for literacy today.  Share your work with me on Google classroom.smiley

Thursday, 16th July.

Use your Nelson English textbook today, page 54.smiley

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020. Dydd Mawrth, Gorffenaf 14, 2020.

Friday, 26th June. Dydd Gwener, Mehefin 26.

Today's literacy L.O. should read, Can I write and perform a rap poem? smiley

Friday 19th June. Dydd Gwener Mehefin 19.

additional support

Cymraeg -Welsh to use at home.

Friday, 12th June. Dydd Gwener, Mehefin 12.

My video/slides on how to write a play script can be found on Google classroom.laughsmiley

Wednesday play script sheets

Wednesday June 10th

Tuesday, 9th June. Dydd Mawrth, Mehefin 9.

Design a Tudor coat of arms activity sheet.

Bore da Dosbarth 4!!! laugh

maths sheets Monday

Monday, June 1st.

Wednesday, 20th May

Remember to take regular breaks and make sure you get fresh air and exercise.  Keep smiling!!!   Keep at it!  Dal a ti!    smiley

Friday 15th May

Thursday 14th May

Henry VIII word-search for Thursday

Wednesday 13th May

Tuesday 12th May

I have set some tasks for you on MyMaths on money and counting if you would like some extra maths today.
https://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/short-stories/much-ado-about-nothing
Please check your Hwb emails.  Would be nice to hear back from you all.  Mrs Jacobsen.smiley
Literacy work part 1 is on Studyladder today, wk beginning May 4th.
https://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/short-stories/much-ado-about-nothing

Italy word-search for Monday

William Shakespeare information

Monday 27th April

Negative Numbers worksheet (Friday)

Friday, April 24th

negative number worksheets for Thursday

Drawing a windmill

Thursday 23rd April

Holland wordsearch

Wednesday, 22nd April

Tuesday April 21st

Monday 20th April

Friday, April 3rd

Thursday, April 2nd

Wednesday April 1st

Tuesday 31 March

I have created a document for you to individually share photos of your arctic den with me on Google classroom. Optional...only if you want to.

Monday March 30

friday. March 27

If you need any login details email me on jacobsene@hwbcymru.net

Thursday 26 March

It is page 22 of the Abacus maths text book today.

Wednesday 25 March

I have created slides on Google Classroom, so for topic this week, in addition to making their own individual powerpoints, they can also add to a whole class one. 

Tuesday 24 March

If anyone has forgotten their Hwb login (which will be needed to access some of the learning tasks) please email me on jacobsene@hwbcymru.net   This also applies if you have not received your Studyladder login details.

Monday, 23 March

Top