Menu

Ysgol y Castell

Learning from each other. Succeeding together. Yn dysgu oddi wrth ei gilydd. Llwyddo gyda’n gilydd.

Welcome

Class 6

Please Note: No work will be set between  6th-17th April 2020.
If anyone has forgotten their Hwb login (which will be needed to access some of the learning tasks) please email me on mountcastleg@hwbcymru.net. This also applies if you have not received your StudyLadder login details.

Monday 23 March 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Top